Broker Zone

LCIS provides retail agents with an ideal home for their Green Industry customers. Our exclusive program with an A (Excellent) Rated/Admitted carrier offers a custom-designed package policy which includes coverages and enhancements others offer only by endorsement (if at all). LCIS provides a prompt turnaround time on quotes and an excellent commission structure.

Eligible risks include: landscape maintenance, landscape construction, arborists/tree trimming, nurseries, hydro seeding, and more…

The LCIS Landscape Insurance Program is available through the LCIS direct salesforce within California and through select appointments/brokerages in the following states:
Arizona, Colorado, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Michigan, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas


Arizona

Hill & Usher

3033 North 44th Street, 
#300
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tel (800) 956-4220
Fax (877) 956-4418
www.hillusher.com
Contact: Steve Shields
steves@hillusher.com
Program States: AZ, CO, GA, ID, IL, MT, NV, NJ, NM, NC, OH, OR, PA, SC, UT, WA, WY

AIMS
1418 N. Scottsdale Road Ste. #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Tel (602) 635-4848
Fax (480) 991-0634
www.AIMSinsurance.com
Contact: Kim Birk
kbirk@AIMSinsurance.com
Program States: AZ, CO, GA, ID, IL, MT, NV, NJ, NM, NC, OH, OR, PA, SC, TX, UT, WA

John Creps Insurance Agency, LLC
2717 North Steves Blvd., Ste. #4
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Tel (928) 526-4040
Fax (928) 526-4060
www.crepsinsurance.com
Contact: John Creps III, CIC
jcreps@crepsinsurance.com
Program States: AZ,

Lebaron & Carroll, LLC
1350 E. Southern Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85204
Tel (480) 834-9315
Fax (480) 844-9866
www.lebaronandcarroll.com
Contact: Marc Lebaron
marc@landc.com
Program States: AZ, UT, NM

Colorado

Keller-Lowry Insurance, Inc.
1777 S. Harrison St., Ste 700
Denver, CO 80210
Tel (800) 753-9909
Fax (303) 756-8818
www.kellerlowry.com
Contact: Troy Sibelius, CIC, FASLA
troy@kellerlowry.com
Program States: CO, AZ, GA, ID, IL, MT, NV, NJ, NM, NC, OH, OR, PA, SC, UT, WA, WY

Georgia

Advanced Insurance Services
744 Noah Drive, Ste 113-326
Jasper, GA 310143
Tel (770) 643-1557
www.ScapesTrades.com
Contact: Marty Holmes
marty@aisagency.com
Program States: GA, NC, NJ, OH, PA, SC

Illinois

Zeiler Insurance Services, Inc.
12159 S. Pulaski Road
Alsip, IL 60803
Tel (708) 597-5900
Fax (708) 597-5956
www.zeiler.com
Contacts: Dan Zeiler, CPCI, CIC; Lucas Zeiler
dan@zeiler.com
Program States: IL

Hallberg Commercial Insurers, Inc.
120 W. 22nd Street, #200
Oak Brook, IL 60523-1557
Tel (630) 574-2022
Fax (630) 574-2036
www.hallbergcommercial.com
Contact: Donald Pasierb
dpasierb@hallbergcommercial.com
Program States: IL

A.M. Insurance Group, Inc.
75 N. Market Street, Suite#26
Elgin, IL 60123
Tel (847) 888-9820
Fax (847) 888-9832
www.aminsurancegroup.com
Contacts: Anthony Macchione: Dave Carioscia
amcchione@aminsurancegroup.com
Program States: IL

Michigan


Regency Insurance Group
1690 Watertower Place, Ste. #500
East Lansing, MI 48823
Tel (800) 686-6640
Fax (517) 664-2787
www.regency-group.com
Contact: Jill McDaniel, CAWC
JMcDaniel@regency-group.com
Program States: MI

Nevada


AIS Insurance Services, Inc.
1700 N Buffalo Drive, #103 
Las Vegas, Nevada 85128
Tel (800) 240-5785
Fax (702) 869-2221
www.thelandscapeinsuranceguy.com
Contact: Tom Raasch, CPCU
tom@thelandscapeinsuranceguy.com
Program States: NV, AZ, UT

Simply Nevada Insurance
171 N. Gibson Road #160
Henderson, NV 89521
Tel (702) 551-0404
Fax (702) 965-4574
www.simplynevadainsurance.com
Contact: Brad Tolar
brad@simplyig.com
Program States: NV,TX

Orgill Singer and Associates
5595 Kitzke Lanes, Ste. #115
Reno, NV 89511
Tel (775) 398-2525
Fax (775) 207-8739
www.orgillsinger.com
Contact: John Maksimik, CIC, CRM, LUTCF
jmaksimik@orgillsinger.com
Program States: NV, UT

Altus Insurance Group
730 Sandhill Road, Ste 310
Reno, NV 89521
Tel (775) 828-7420
Fax (775) 828-7426
www.altusnv.com
Contacts: Audrey Damonte; Valerie Clark, BSN, RHU, LUTCF
audrey@altusnv.com
Program States: Northern NV, AZ

New Jersey

Middleton & Company Insurance
186 Halsey Road
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel (973) 383-5525
Fax (973) 383-9602
www.middletonins.com
Contacts: Richard Gaynor, CIC, CRM; David Gaynor, AAI
david@middletonins.com
Program States: NJ, NY, PA

North Carolina

Charlotte Insurance
6400 South Boulevard, Ste B
Charlotte, NC 28217
Tel (704) 552-5888
Fax (704) 973-7938
www.charlotteinsurance.com
Contact: Marty Karriker
marty@charlotteinsurance.com
Program States: NC, SC, GA

Pennsylvania

Prime Service Agency
444 N. York Road, Ste 2A
Hatboro, PA 19040
Tel (215) 598-5156
Fax (215) 598-5159
Contacts: Jake Holcombe; Thomas A. Burger, Jr.
primeservicellc@gmail.com
Program States: PA, NJ

Texas

Hotchkiss Insurance Agency, LLC.
PO Box 117388
Carrollton, Texas 75011-7388
Tel (972) 512-7700
Fax (972) 512-7799
www.hiallc.com
Contact: Anne Sheahen, CIC, CRM
info@hiallc.com
Program States: TX

Washington

Phoenix Surety & Insurance Agency, Inc
1499 SE Tech Center Place, Suite 150
Vancouver, WA 98683
Tel (360) 892-5840
Fax (360) 892-5871
www.phoenixsuretyagency.com
Contact: Janice Lewton
janicephxagency@comcast.net
Program States: WA, OR


Submission Requirements:

For more information contact:

Terry L. Mahlman
Vice President, Business Development

Tel (800) 628-8735 x580
Fax (559) 650-3558
tmahlman@lcisinc.com